nanaxkentucky.blogg.se

Setool db2020
Setool db2020




setool db2020
  1. SETOOL DB2020 DRIVERS
  2. SETOOL DB2020 UPDATE
  3. SETOOL DB2020 SOFTWARE
  4. SETOOL DB2020 CODE
  5. SETOOL DB2020 PASSWORD

I have connected the phone to XS++ and the details I have at present areĬan you point me in the correct direction (or supply downloads) for the. I have read a lot about XS++ and pretty much understand what to do, but since this is my first time flashing a phone I thought I better ask the experts and make sure everything is in order. I have downloaded the original menu.ml but cannot just replace that file. I have been having a problem with my K800i where the menu.ml file is corrupt. Posted by take the battery out for some seconds and then try again. Take the battery out for some seconds and then try again. Unplug the phoneĪnd since this I get this message when I try to connect the phone:Īfter I pressed the Connect button a second time this is the message I got:Ġ7:12:42| Attempting to open the interface.Ġ7:12:42| Hold 'C' button on phone and connect phone NOW.Ġ7:13:12| Error: Cannot open phone communication portĠ7:13:14| Disconnected. What I want to know is a) have I permanently damaged my phone in some way that is not immediately apparent and b) is there still a chance of loading the W880i drivers? I'd be very grateful if someone could provide the answers.

SETOOL DB2020 SOFTWARE

When I restarted the software I got a message saying "No phone found".Īll the functions on my phone are working just fine. I clicked yes and then after a few while I got "operation completed" but the flash tab remained dead as a dodo. Somewhere, along the way I got a prompt saying "Are you sure you want to change EROM to CID 52. I clicked on "Connect" anyway and a checklist started in the window pane to the left. I downloaded the XS++ software from the site you listed but the "flash" tab was "dead".

SETOOL DB2020 DRIVERS

Hi, I'm a newbie who tried using your guide to add W880i drivers to my K 790.

SETOOL DB2020 UPDATE

Hi guys i have k850 and wanted to update it to latest firmware it is red cid52 and i have xs++ 3.1 my phone does got connected but when i click on flash button it gives me error that phone is not supported. Read the Customizing/Finalizing With XS++ in this thread Tanks man dis really help but i'm avin prob wit di uploadin of di cuspack di finalization part. Your phone is a k800, right? I see you're using a k850 file.

setool db2020

I dont seem to get any further than this before the error message any help please Helen and Hermione together || i jay0726|| Most Helpful and Best American Member || The Official Monthly Esato Camera Phone Shootout - December just press the identify button follow the steps it'll give to you: Now, try with setool lite and it'll tell you what's your code.

SETOOL DB2020 CODE

In xs you cant reset your code to 0000 because the w700 is a db2010 and xs resets the code to DB2020 phones:

SETOOL DB2020 PASSWORD

how can i find the password using xs++ and reset it to 0000.

setool db2020

I have forgotten the lock code on my w700i and am unable to master reset it. I was wondring which best firmware to w902 out there.






Setool db2020